TESTIMONIALS

Google Review     April 2018

 

When my cat unexpectedly passed away, I contacted a couple of the local cremation companies. I chose to go with Forever Friends as I actually felt like they cared that I had just lost my furry friend and I wasn’t treated like some random person who called.

Jim was very compassionate and caring and they provided the service in a very timely manner, provided a certificate of passing, a sympathy card, as well as placing my Amelia in a nice paw print tin and not just a black box. Forever Friends went way above my expectations and I highly recommend them for your pet cremation.

Leigh L.

Google Review     April 2018

 

We cannot express in words how much the kindness and compassion Forever Friends has shown to our family during this difficult time means to us. Also, because of the affordable prices they offer, we were able to cremate our cat and not suffer any financial hardship because of it. They are extremely sweet and accommodating and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jannelle Cusumano

Google Review     January 2018

 

I highly recommend Forever Friends. They are sweet, understanding, and empathetic. I had lost my Giorgio, an English Bulldog, in the morning and by noon they had already come to pick him up. They even did this at no cost, due to having recently relocated and the owner, Jim, being in the area. But still, he was very kind and sweet. The price is also very fair and there are good urn choices at good prices as well. Being grief-stricken and hurt, Forever Friends made this arduous, sad process much easier and stressless. I received my Giorgio only two [non-business] days later in the sweet little wooden carved box along with a card and certificate of passing. I only suggest the date of passing is included on the certificate. Thank you, Forever Friends!!

Madeline Morrell

Google Review     March 2018

 

My chihuahua of 13 years passed away, I live in Klamath Falls and the rates were outrageous for a 3 lb dog. They wanted to charge me 3x as much as forever friends and it did not even include an urn (that was minimum $50.00 more). I go to medford twice a week. Jim met me after hours in white city and picked up my dog Skips. He was kind, sympathetic and offered to meet me again in white city when skips was ready to come home. Very wonderful service. I'm very happy.

Melodie Milligan

Google Review     March 2018

 

Great people, compassionate service, we have been using them for years. I would recommend this business to all who have lost a paw friend.

MG Foxy

Google Review     March 2018

 

These are very busy people...doing a great job! I was treated with respect and compasion. Thank you Jim and staff that helped me during a extreamly difficult time. Yes, I will recomend Forever Friends!!!

Tracy Lynne Dwyer-Thomas

Google Review     October 2017

 

Called Forever Friends this morning and talked to a gentlemen named Jim. He answered right away and was very informative concerning how they handle the cremation of pets. I told him we had not put our precious little dog "Zoe" down yet but simply wanted some information regarding the process. He was extremely helpful and didn't hold anything back. Later in the day we did have Zoe put down and ordered cremation through our vet. Lucky for us they contacted Forever Friends and within a few hours of us returning home Jim called us just to let us know he had already picked up Zoe's little body. I would highly recommend this organization because they went out of their way to make that call. I feel this shows compassion and caring especially at a time when my heart was breaking. Well done Forever Friends and Jim.

Judy Norton

Google Review     September 2017

 

My sweet baby of 19 years passed the Sunday before thanksgiving. They took her in first thing Monday morning. The woman that helped me was so kind and empathetic as I answered all her questions and gave her my baby (chihuahua) and sobbed uncontrollably. They rushed her cremation and got her back to me quickly so she could be home for thanksgiving. She came with a pet "death certificate" and a sweet card all packaged nicely with the urn of my choosing. They were so wonderful at such a traumatic and devastating time. I will recommend them to everyone and will use them in the future.

Allison Merrell

Google Review     April 2017

 

We spoke with both pet cremation services in Medford when our Annie passed yesterday to compare prices and service. Forever Friends cost us half ($100 vs $195) what Green Acres Pet Cemetery quoted us. Annie was a Rottweiler about 100 pounds, and Forever Friends charges only $100 for a dog up to 150 pounds, much less than Green Acres. There were 3 numbers listed for Forever Friends and i called them all, leaving messages on each, and reached Brett within minutes. I was so pleased and relieved with the compassion and ease that Forever Friends provided in the passing of our sweet girl Annie Beloved. Our Annie passed peacefully at home, and within a half hour of contacting Forever Friends, and speaking with Brett, we were able to take our Annie in for cremation. Jody met with us and was so kind and compassionate and sweet, a lovely genuine person who clearly loved animals and genuinely cared about making the process painless and easy for us. They provided an excellent service at a price we could manage, which eased our worries as well. Thank you so much Jody, your kindness was so appreciated. We will recommend you highly for fair price and wonderful service.

Evvmarie M.

Google Review     April 2016

 

This review is for "Forever Friends" pet cremation services (which is part of the Perl Funeral Home).


I had called Forever Friends a few days before my dog was put down, just to plan out what I was going to do when my dog died. They explained all of my options so I would be ready to take care of everything when the time came.


Last week, on Monday morning, I took my dog to the vet and had her put to sleep. My dad and I drove over to the funeral home, went inside and rang the bell to let them know we were there, and we were taken care of right away.


They were very compassionate when going over the details. Even offering me a tissue because I couldn't stop crying (o:


About two days later, I got the call that her ashes were ready. Her remains were in their standard tin (they offer various urns but I'm going to spread her ashes elsewhere), I received her death certificate, and a very sweet and sympathetic card from the staff - all of these were in a cute little bag with paw prints all over.
I'm so glad they were able to make this experience a little easier for me. I will definitely recommend them to others and I'm starting by doing this review for them. Thank you (o:

V. Bowman

Have a Question?

Ask Us.

CALL US:

541.816.7686

PET CREMATIONS  &  PET URNS

Medford  |  Ashland  |  Phoenix  |  Talent  |  Central Point  | Eagle Point  |  Gold Hill  | Shady Cove  | Rogue River  |  Grants Pass

© 2020 Forever Friends Pet Cremations

Design by Genesis Design